KYIV POST

68 Zhylianska St. Kyiv, Ukraine, 01033
email: news@kyivpost.com, subscribe@kyivpost.com

Advertising and other cooperation: advertising@kyivpost.com or events@kyivpost.com

Online support: support@kyivpost.com

Phones:
Newsroom: +38 (044) 591-3344
Advertising: +38 (044) 591-7788

 

The Kyiv Post is:

Adnan Kivan, Publisher

Luc Chenier, CEO, luc@kyivpost.com

NEWSROOM:

Bohdan Nahaylo, Chief Editor, bohdan.nahaylo@kyivpost.com

Head of News, Chris York, chrisyork@kyivpost.com

Senior Editors: Alisa Orlova, alisa.orlova@kyivpost.com; Maryna Shashkova (Ukrainian Version), maryna.shashkova@kyivpost.com

Assistant to Chief Editor/Head of Administration, Iryna Maksymova, 

Copy Editor, Adrian Smith

ADVERTISINGadvertising@kyivpost.com

DIGITAL:

Dmytro Vakuliuk, Head of Digital

Pylypenko Tetiana, SMM Manager

Roman Kryvenko, Website Developer

FILM STUDIO:

Maks Pilipenko, Head of Production

ADMINISTRATION:

Galyna Bondarchuk, Chief Accountant, bondarchuk@kyivpost.com

Aleksandra Lyfar, Accountant, lyfar@kyivpost.com 

Oleksandr Slipachenko, IT Manager